Department of Financial Studies

Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women, University of Delhi

Student Council for the Academic Session of 2023-2024

S.No.	Name	Year	Position
1	Ms. Apurvaa Tyagi	Third	President
2	Ms. Sanjana Dutt	Second	Vice President
3	Ms. Khushi Jain	Second	Secretary
4	Ms. Manasvi Yadav	Second	Joint Cultural Secretary
5	Ms. Aanvi Gupta	Second	Cultural Secretary
6	Ms. Garima Anand	Third	Treasurer
7	Ms. Manya Saraswat	Second	Editor
8	Ms. Sumanya	Second	Social Media Head
9	Ms. Muskan Khandelwal	Third	Class Representative
10	Ms. Namita	Second	Class Representative
11	Ms. Vanshika Maheshwari	First	Class Representative